View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Joana Marie M. Oblena

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY260791 A

Birth: 1991-07-23

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (3 year old)

Place of Birth: Marikina, Metro Manila Philippines

Height: 162 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Joana is 26, separated, and has one child who is 3 years old. Her parents will take care of her child when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore for her child's future and to help her family. She is from Isabel, Leyte.

Personality

She describes herself as humble, transparent, and can multi-task. When she has free time, she plays with her child and teaches her.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a helper but as a mother, she wakes up at 5:30 am to prepare her food and do the household chores like cleaning, arranging the clothes, and doing the laundry. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children.

According to her, when the child is naughty, she will try to correct the child, follow the child wherever she goes, and play with her. She also mentioned that when the child doesn't like her, she will get his attention and will try to get to know him. She will call the parents when the child is sick.

For her, a good helper is hardworking and trustworthy.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children because she is also a mother. However, she also prefers taking care of children 2 years old and above.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is a mother. She does household chores in their own house like cooking, cleaning, and doing the laundry. She is suitable for childcare when she works in Singapore. According to her, she is willing to learn how to cook Chinese food.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/pI4NwEPmlnc

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month