View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Chariza G. Abit

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY230295

Birth: 1995-02-17

Age: 23

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 9

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Eastern Samar, Philippines

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 51 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Takes care of patient who has lung complications


[EX Philippines]

Volunteer Nurse


Maid Introduction

Background

Chariza is 23, single, and has 9 siblings. She is the 4th child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore to support her parents. She is a certified caregiver from Samar, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, honest, and patient. When she has free time, she likes cooking and cleaning the house.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Nursing but she only finished 2 years.

Experience

3 months (April-July 2015) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

The patient she's taking care of undergone tracheostomy and she suctions her throat. She administers her medication, assists her in bathing, cooks her meals, and monitors her blood pressure. The patient has complications in her lungs.

6 months (2015) as a volunteer nurse in the Philippines.

When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of bedridden patients, male patients, and elderly.

According to her, the patient must be ready and willing to cooperate when transferring her from bed to wheelchair.

For her, a good caregiver must be patient and knowledgeable. She is aware that she will still do some light household chores when she works in Singapore.


Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children because she is also a mother. However, she also prefers taking care of children 3 years old and above.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a caregiver in the Philippines. She is a certified caregiver and she took care of a patient who underwent tracheostomy. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of elderly, male patients, and disabled patients. She is aware that she will still do some light household chores for the patient.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/3SWmAp6oiUc

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month