View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Marcel G. Dagupion

Salary: N/A

Code: ILN431175

Birth: 1975-11-13

Age: 42

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 6

Children / Age: 2 (ages 18,14)

Place of Birth: Ilocos Norte, Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 60 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Malaysia]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Marcel is 42, married, and has 2 children who are 18 and 14 years old. Her husband and grandfather will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to earn money for her children. She is from Ilocos Norte, Philippines.

Personality

During her free time, she likes reading books and cleaning the bathroom.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology but she only studied for 3 years.

Experience

2 years (2010-2012) as a helper in Kuwait.

The family has 6 members including ma'am and sir and the 4 children who are 13, 11, 7, and 1 year old. The house she works in has 2 storeys with 3 bedrooms and 3 toilets. She wakes up at 5 am to wash the dishes, cleans the house, and wash the 2 cars every week. According to her, she does household chores when the baby is sleeping. She takes care of the child by feeding him and bathing him.

2 years (2012-2014) as a helper in Malaysia.

The family has 3 members including 1 child who is 11 years old and her ma'am and sir. The house she works in has 2 storeys. She wakes up at 5 am in the morning to clean the house and cook breakfast for the family.

2 years (2015-2017) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

The family has 4 members and she is the only helper.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in a few countries as a domestic helper before. She did household chores like cleaning, car washing, and cooking for the family. She also took care of her employer's children. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and working in a big house.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/97xBAZLRQsU

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month