View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Susmitha V. Golo

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY230894

Birth: 1994-08-19

Age: 23

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: South Cotabato, Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 52 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Susmitha is 23, single, and has 4 siblings. She is the 2nd child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore for her family and her siblings' education. She has an NCII certificate in caregiving. She is from South Cotabato, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as friendly, honest, reliable, optimistic, and can easily cope. When she has free time, she likes spending time with her niece and family.

Academic qualifications

She finished Bachelor of Science in Hotel Restaurant Tourism Management.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a caregiver but she underwent on-the-job-training.
She handled an elderly patient with Alzheimer's disease, a patient with hypertension, and diminished vision.

She has also experience in childcare. She plays with the children, bonds with them, bathes them, and feeds them. In the hospital, she also took care of a child with special needs.

For her, the most difficult patient she handled is an elderly with Alzheimer's disease. She mentioned that she only remains calm when interacting with the patient, she makes sure the patient is safe and secure, and prevents them from harming themselves.

According to her, she can transfer a patient from bed to wheelchair. For her, a good caregiver is passionate and caring.
She is willing to take care of elderly and children.


Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly, bedridden or mobile.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a caregiver but she undergone on-the-job training. She took care of different patients like patients with Alzheimer's disease and bedridden patients. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and elderly care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/6zfyJCl8C7M

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month