View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Marjorie G. Dapa

Salary: N/A

Code: ILN261191

Birth: 1991-11-23

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: Commercial Cooking (Vocational)

Availability:

Siblings: 1

Children / Age: 1 (2 year old)

Place of Birth: Caloocan City, Philippines

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 60 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

MARJORIE is 26, married, and has 1 child who is 2 years old. While away, her mother in law and husband will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for the future of her family. She is from Ilocos Norte, Philippines.

Personality

According to her, she is responsible and a fast learner person.

Academic qualifications

Vocational graduate of TESDA Commercial Cooking.

Experience

(January 2012 - February 2013 as a helper in Philippines)

The house has 4 members including 3 adults and 1 child who is 4 years old. She is the only helper in the house. Her duties include washing the dishes, taking care of the child and cooking for the family. She takes good care of the 4 year old by preparing all the stuff such as preparing the meals, clothes, and send the child to school. When she is feeding the child, she makes sure the child and herself have washed hands and the utensils are also clean.

In crossing the street, she makes sure that she holds the child and focus on the child's safety. She will clean the milk bottle by first washing her hands and then wash it and sterilise after to kill the bacteria.

For her, a good a helper is someone who is loyal, responsible, and doing work in the absence of the employer.

Cooking

She cooks Filipino dishes for her family. She is willing to learn Chinese dishes in Singapore.

Childcare

She takes good care of her employer's child and her own as well. She is willing to take care of infant and children in Singapore.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Off day

The helper is entitled to weekly off days. She should be offered at least one off day thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other off day arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she works as a helper for a year in Philippines. She does household chores including cooking, washing, and taking good care of the child of her employer. She is also a mother of one child. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for infant care and child care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Allergic to crab, fish and egg

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/qW1iTBOLqKY

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month