View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Janine Marie D. Buduan

Salary: N/A

Code: ILN281189

Birth: 1989-11-22

Age: 28

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 2 (ages 8,5)

Place of Birth: Dagupan City, Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 54 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

JANINE MARIE is 28, married, and has 2 children who are 8 and 5 years old. While away, her mother in law and husband will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to support the needs of her family and also to save money for her children's future. She is from Ilocos Norte, Philippines.

Personality

According to her, she is responsible, patient, and a good person . During her free time, she plays with her two children and does house chores.

Academic qualifications

She studied Hotel and Restaurant Management for 2 years (undergraduate).

Experience

(February 2013 - present as Barangay/Community Nutrition Scholar)

She has no formal experience as a helper. Presently, she is working as a Community Nutrition Scholar. Her duties include weighing the baby from 0 to 61 months old, measuring their height, feeding and giving vitamins to the malnourished children, clean up the community as a volunteer and appointed by her community.

As a mother, she knows how to take care of an infant. She will takes good care of them by bathing them, changing their diaper, and feeding them. She will make sure that the baby is always safe. She prepares the milk bottle by first washing her hands, wash the milk bottle and sterilise it after to prevent from bacteria.

For her, a good a helper is someone who is loyal, honest, patient, and kind.

Cooking

She cooks Filipino dishes for her family. She is willing to learn Chinese dishes in Singapore.

Childcare

She takes good care of her own children. She is willing to take care of infant and children in Singapore.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Off day

The helper is entitled to weekly off days. She should be offered at least one off day thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other off day arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her interview, she works as a community health scholar. She gets involve with babies and children in her community. She weighs, feeds and give vitamins to fight malnourishment. She also takes good care of her own children since birth. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for infant care and child care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/cTk71TNRRjA

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month