View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Anelyn Corambao Padrequil

Salary: N/A

Code: TMNL381079

Birth: 1979-10-25

Age: 38

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 3 (ages 14,17,17)

Place of Birth: Davao Del Sur, Philippines

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 55 kg


Experience
[EX ]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Anelyn is 38, married, and has 3 children who are 14 years old and the twins who are both 17 years old. She wants to work in Singapore to help her children finish their studies and help her family. She is from Davao del Sur, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as kind and friendly. When she has free time, she likes playing volleyball and jogging.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year and 3 months (November 2016- February 2018) as a helper in Qatar.

The family has 4 members including her ma'am, sir, and the 2 children who are 2 and 17 years old. She wakes up 4 am to prepare herself, cook for the family, and clean the house. The house she works in has 2 storeys and she is the only helper. First, she bathes the child, feeds him, and make him sleep. Then, she starts working inside the house. She checks the child from time to time when he's awake. She didn't finish her contract because her employer didn't give her the right salary and she wasn't allowed to use her handphone.

According to her, when the child is sick, she will have to tell her employer first. When taking care of a baby, she will have to sanitize her hands first.

She mentioned in the video that she learned to respect her employer and work inside the house.


Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Qatar before as a helper. She took care of her employer's child and worked in a house with 2 storeys. She cleans the house and cooks for her employer. When she works in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and working in a big house.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/QnjIZ4bDx0U

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month