View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

ERVINA FANTI AGU

Salary: N/A

Code: IND400877

Birth: 1977-08-10

Age: 40

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Widowed

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 3 (ages 20,14,13)

Place of Birth: LANGOWAN, INDONESIA

Height: 158 cm

Weight: 77 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Ervina is 40, widow, and has 3 children who are 20, 14, and 13 years old. Her parents will take care of her children when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore for her family and her future. She is a Christian from Mitra, Indonesia.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but she is willing to work hard. According to her, she can clean, mop the floor, iron the clothes, do gardening, and she can look after elderly. She took care of her sick grandpa who is 89 years old. She gives him food, bathes him, and changes his diaper, and give the medicine.

She mentioned that she is also willing to take care of pets and work in a big house.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Indonesian dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly in Singapore.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is willing to learn. She mentioned that she can do housekeeping like cleaning and gardening. She also took care of her own grandfather. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of elderly.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/83df1oLIRuA

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month