View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Marilyn Nasario Mencero

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL341283A

Birth: 1983-12-17

Age: 34

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: 2 (ages 10,9)

Place of Birth: Caloocan City, Philippines

Height: 148 cm

Weight: 42 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Marilyn is 34, separated, and has 2 children who are 10 and 9 years old. Her mother and sister will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family financially. She is from Caloocan city, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, hardworking, and responsible. When she has free time, she teaches her children and plays with them.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

3 years (2009-2012) as a clinic attendant in UAE.

She assists the doctor, cleans the syringe, manages the stock for the clinic, and prepares the materials they need like cotton and rugs. She also cleans the furniture, rooms, and beds. She worked in a Derma clinic.

Every morning, she wakes up at 6 am to cook breakfast, prepare the clothes, bathe the children, and help the children study. She takes care of an infant by changing her diaper because according to her, it may cause rashes. In taking care of the baby, she sterilizes the feeding bottle, makes the milk formula, changes the clothes, and bathes the baby. She takes care of the children by teaching them good values and teaching them how to read.

For her, a good helper is hardworking, responsible, and honest.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in UAE as a clinic attendant. She has no formal experience as a helper but she is a mother. When she works in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and infant. She is also willing to learn how to cook Chinese food.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/tfM-WLK_Gmg

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month