View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

MEITY WAANI

Salary: N/A

Code: IND380580

Birth: 1980-05-17

Age: 38

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 2 (ages 20,11)

Place of Birth: MAULIT, INDONESIA

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 59 kg


Experience
[EX Malaysia]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Malaysia]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Meity is 38, married, and has 2 children who are 20 and 11 years old. Her husband and parents will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family for her future. She is a Christian from Minahasa, Indonesia.

Experience

2 years (2008-2010) as a helper in Malaysia.

She took care of 2 children who are 4 years old and a newborn baby. She also cooks for her employer, does the laundry and ironing, and cleans the house. There are 4 members in the family including ma'am, sir, and the 2 children. The house she works in has 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets.

2 years (2015-2017) as a helper in Malaysia.

Her employer owns a shop and she was the one who takes care of the children.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Indonesian dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked for 4 years in Malaysia. She does household chores like cooking, cleaning, and laundry. She took care of her employer's children and baby. When she works in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and infant again.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/YVP3l-4eR1w

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month