View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

ANITA KAAWUAN

Salary: N/A

Code: TIND360881

Birth: 1981-08-16

Age: 36

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 1 (12 year old)

Place of Birth: MAULIT, INDONESIA

Height: 156 cm

Weight: 66 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

General housework


[EX Singapore]

General housework


[EX Singapore]

General housework


[EX Singapore]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Anita is 36, married, has one child who is 12 years old. Her husband and parents will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family. She is a Christian from Mitra, Indonesia.

Experience

2 months (June- August 2001) as a helper in Singapore.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer told her that her English is poor. Her employer transferred her to her mother's house.

1 year and 10 months (August 2001- June 2003) as a helper in Singapore.

She worked in her first employer's mother. She cleans the house, does gardening, laundry, and she sometimes cooks for her employer. There are only the 2 of them in the house, her employer and herself. The house she works in has 3 bedrooms with 3 toilets.

2 years and 9 months (March 2008- December 2010) as a helper in Singapore.

She takes care of her employer's 40 birds. Aside from that, she also took care of her employer's 2 children who are 4 years old and a baby. There are 2 helpers and they just help each other. The house has 3 rooms.


7 months (March- October 2013) as a helper in Singapore.

She came back to her last employer but she mentioned that she only wanted to work there for one year. She wakes up at 6am and sleeps at 10 in the evening.

Cooking

She knows how to cook simple Chinese dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore as a helper for a few years. She helped in taking care of her employer's children and she did household chores like cleaning and doing the laundry. According to her, she also took care of her employer's pet birds. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/1Gg2d39ct7k

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month