View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

JOHNCEL CELESTE

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL301087A

Birth: 1987-10-05

Age: 30

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 ( year old)

Place of Birth: Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines

Height: 168 cm

Weight: 74 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Takes care of stroke patient


[EX Philippines]

Takes care of disable patient


[EX Philippines]

Takes care of diabetic & stroke patient


[EX Philippines]

Takes care of patient


Maid Introduction

Background

Johncel is 30, married, and has 1 child who is 6 years old. His mother-in-law will take care of his child. He wants to work in Singapore to support his family. He is from Pasig City, Philippines.

Personality

He describes himself as optimistic, trustworthy, honest, and a good listener. In his free time, he likes studying more.


Academic qualifications

He took Bachelor of Science in Nursing but he only studied for 4 years. He mentioned that he needed to complete 25 cases but he only finished 5 cases.

Experience

8 months (Sept 2011- April 2012) as a live-in caregiver in Cotabato, Philippines.

His patient suffers from diabetes, stroke, and hypoxia. He changes the bedsheet, changes the diaper, prevents bed sores.

1 year (2012-2013) as a live-in caregiver in the Philippines.

His female patient is 81 years old with stroke and cannot walk. He assists in her daily activities.

2 years and 9 months (2014-2016) as a live-in caregiver in the Philippines.

The male patient is suffering from stroke and cannot walk. He transfers him from bed to wheelchair, helps him maintain proper hygiene, and assists him in his daily activities.

3 months (Oct 2017-present) as a stay-out caregiver in the Philippines.

The 87-year-old patient had pneumonia but has already fully recovered. He does full body massage for the patient and prepares food and medicine.

According to him, he learned how to respect his employer and accept his mistakes.

Cooking

He knows how to cook Filipino dishes. He is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

He is willing to take care of elderly.

Handphone

He will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, he will contact his family using his own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. He should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating his for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

He is aware that he will enter into 2 years contract with his future employer.

Recommendation

Based on his experience, he took care of patients with different conditions like stroke, pneumonia, and bedridden patients. He also mentioned that he transfers a patient from bed to wheelchair, changes diapers, and prepares their food. He is suitable for taking care of elderly and disabled patients.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for him to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, he will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing his profile and give him an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/bohvZB6AUUI

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month