View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Carol Mae O. Bustillo

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL291088

Birth: 1988-10-29

Age: 29

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 2 (ages 5,3)

Place of Birth: Butuan City, Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


[EX Philippines]

Takes care of a child with autism and cerebral palsy


Maid Introduction

Background

Carol is 29, separated, and has 2 kids who are 5 and 3 years old. Her mother and sister will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her family. She has an NCII certificate for in caregiving. She is from Agusan del Norte, Philippines

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year (2010-2011) as a volunteer caregiver in the Philippines.

She bathes the elderly, feeds them, changes their diaper, checks their vital signs, and assists the elderly. The elderly she's taking care of, has hypertension, Alzheimer's disease, diabetes, and disabled. She lifts and assists the elderly from bed to wheelchair. She brings the patients to the bathroom. She takes care of 3-4 patients every day.

6 months (March-September 2016) as a volunteer nanny

She took care of children 3-5 years old. She changes their diaper, teaches them how to sing the alphabet, takes care of a child with autism and cerebral palsy and massages them. She takes care of 2 or 3 children every day. When the children have tantrums, she gives them something and plays with them. She mentioned that she can also prepare milk bottles for the baby.

For her, a good caregiver is responsible, calm, understanding, respectful, and can adjust.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a volunteer caregiver in the Philippines. She took care of children and elderly. She is a mother herself. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/yCU13xM84Ao

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month