View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Carol J. Junio

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL381179A

Birth: 1979-11-07

Age: 38

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 6

Children / Age: 3 (ages 16,11,4)

Place of Birth: San Juan, Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 65 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Carol is 38, married, and has 3 children who are 16, 11, and 4 years old. Her sister-in-law will take care of her children. She is from Manila, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as simple, honest, and kind.

Academic qualifications

She took an associate degree in computer secretarial but she only studied for one year.

Experience

2 years and 2 months (February 2015- May 2017) as a housekeeper in the Philippines.

She worked in a condominium as a housekeeper. She cleans the master's bedrooms, guests' rooms, the windows, and the doors. She cleans each unit in the condominium.

She is a mother of 3 children. She takes care of an infant by feeding the baby, changing the diaper, and changing the clothes. She also prepares the milk bottles by sterilizing it. She plays with the children and sings lullabies for them to sleep.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is a mother. She took care of her children and does household chores in their own house. She also worked as a housekeeper in a condominium in the Philippines for 2 years. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/Piat-xQAC9g

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month