Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Celeste Punongbayan Delizo

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL331184

Birth: 1984-11-15

Age: 33

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 9

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Biñan, Laguna Philippines

Height: 147 cm

Weight: 59 kg


Maid Introduction


Celeste is 33, single, and has 9 siblings. She is the 5th child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore for her parents.


She describes herself as simple and hardworking. During her free time, she likes singing and exercising.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.


She has no formal experience as a helper but she took care of her own nephews. She took care of the 3 children who are 2, 4, and 7 years old. The mother of the children works abroad so she was the one who took care of them. She wakes up at 5am to clean the house, cook the breakfast, wash the dishes, take a bath, and clean the house. When she finishes the household chores, she plays with the children. She also mentioned that she prepares the milk bottle of the child.

She also took care another nephew who was 4 years old. According to her, she is willing to take care of children and infant. For her, a good helper loves her job.


She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.


She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.


She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.


The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.


She has no formal experience as a helper but she took care of her 3 nephews. Their mother works abroad so she was the one who takes care of their needs. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
"Building Lives, Building Families"

Day Off 1 rest day per month