View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

NOVA HELDA RONDONUWU

Salary: N/A

Code: IND381179

Birth: 1979-11-15

Age: 38

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 3 (ages 12,8,4)

Place of Birth: Mogoyunggung, Indonesia

Height: 158 cm

Weight: 65 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

NOVA HELDA is 38, married, and has 3 children who are 12, 8 and 4 years old. Her husband and parents will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to save money for her family and children. She is from Manado, Indonesia. She is a Christian.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year and 9 months (1999 to 2001) as a helper in Singapore

The house has 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets. There are 4 members of the household including her ma'am, sir, and 2 children who are 5 and 3 years old. Her responsibilities include taking care of the 2 children, mopping, washing clothes, cooking, washing the car, and cleaning the house. She can cook simple Chinese dishes. She wakes up at 5:00 in the morning and sleeps at 10:00 in the evening.

She decided not to renew her contract hence her employer hired another helper and replace her before her contract ends.

Cooking

She cooks for her employer in Singapore before. She is willing to learn more Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she can take care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly off days. She should be offered at least one off day thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other off day arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore for 1 year and 9 months. She does household chores such as mopping, washing clothes, cooking, washing car, and cleaning and take care of the children. She is suitable for childcare.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/uKUbcus6ijo

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month