View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jenilyn R. Balgos

Salary: N/A

Code: EST291188

Birth: 1988-11-29

Age: 29

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: 4 (ages 11,8,6,4)

Place of Birth: Estancia, Iloilo Philippines

Height: 163 cm

Weight: 65 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jenilyn is 29, married, and has 4 children who are 11, 8, 6, and 4 years old. While away, her 2 sisters will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for the future of her children and family. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as a strong woman and does her best always to help her family. During her free time, she takes care of her children and does household chores.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years and 5 months (2015 - 2018) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She works from 10 am to 2am. In the morning, she will prepare the breakfast of the family and when the children wakes up she will help them take a bath. The house she works in is a 3 storey house with 7 bedrooms and 5 toilets. There are 5 members in the family including her Ma'am, Sir, and the 2 children who are 6 and 4 years old when she starts working. Her Ma'am is pregnant with the 3rd children when she arrived. If she is free from attending the kids , she will clean the house, does laundry, and iron clothes. She takes good care of the children by playing and feeding them. According to her, she also takes good care of the newborn when her madam goes to work. She also learned to cook Arabic dishes while working in Saudi.

According to her, a good helper should do her best to serve her employer.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino and Arabic dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Infant Care and Childcare

She takes good care of her employer's children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked abroad for 2 years and 5 months as a helper. She took care of her employer's children and did household chores like cleaning the house. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for infant care and childcare. She is still willing to work in a big house.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/XZUqKcRGzQQ

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month