View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

SUMINI

Salary: N/A

Code: INDAFNCLP025

Birth: 1983-06-06

Age: 35

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 2 (ages 12,2.5)

Place of Birth: CILACAP, INDONESIA

Height: 167 cm

Weight: 67 kg


Experience
[EX Indonesia]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Sumini is 34, married, and has 2 children who are 12 and 2 years old. Her mother and husband will take care of her children when she's away. She wants to work in Singapore to earn money for her children and for the future. She is a Muslim from Kab. Cilacap, Indonesia.

Experience

She worked in Jakarta as a housemaid for 2 years (2002-2004) under 1 employer. She does house cleaning and taking care of the 3-month-old baby. She can cook Indonesian food and she's willing to learn how to cook Chinese food.

She prefers taking care of children when she works in Singapore.

Cooking

She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her future employer. She can handle pork but cannot eat it.

Childcare

She took care of children in her previous employer. She is willing to take care of children in Singapore.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer and she is committed to finish.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she is a Muslim but she has no problem in handling pork. She worked as a housemaid in Indonesia for 2 years. She took care of the 3-month-old baby, did general housework and cooking.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/yF2A9SkLg8s

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960

Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com

WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com

Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521

After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511

Office No: 62625562

MOM LIC 13C6831

We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.

AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE

"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month