View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Mellissa Infante

Salary: N/A

Code: TNEG260791

Birth: 1991-07-30

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: 1 (3 year old)

Place of Birth: Silay City, Neg Occ. Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 47 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Melissa is 26, separated, and has 1 son who is 3 years old. Her mother and sister will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and her son. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, responsible, respectful, and loyal. When she has free time, she likes bonding with her child and her family.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

6 years (2009-2015) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 5am to take a bath, prepare the food for the kids, prepare their lunch box, clean the house, and send the children to school. The family has 8 members including the 6 children who are 15, 14, 13, 12, 8, and 3. The house has 2 storeys with 7 bedrooms and 5 toilets. There are 5 helpers and her focus is cooking, taking care of the children, and cleaning.

She only takes care of the 4th child who is 12 years old. She bonds with her, plays with the child, and looks after her.

For her, a good helper is respectful and patient.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in the Philippines for a few years. She took care of her employer's child and did household chores like cleaning and cooking. When she's in Singapore, she's suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/sFw0cpASZ0w

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month