Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Ma. Shelly Joy Cabanas

Salary: N/A

Code: TNEG231194

Birth: 1994-11-09

Age: 23

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 0

Children / Age: 2 (ages 3,1)

Place of Birth: Bacong, Negros Oriental Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 48 kg

[EX Philippines]

General housework

Maid Introduction


Shelly Joy is 23, married, and has 2 children who are 1 and 3 years old. Her husband and family will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to build her own house and support her family. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.


She describes herself as responsible, honest, and hardworking. When she has free time, she plays badminton.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.


1 year (2016-2017) as a helper in Manila, Philippines.

She wakes up at 5 am to wash the plates and clean the house. The family has 7 members and all are adults. She didn't take care of any children in her employer but she is a mother.

She cooks for her family and takes care of her children since gave birth. She feeds her children, bathes them, and assists them in their daily activities. According to her, when the child of her employer doesn't like her, she will spend time with the child until he likes her.


She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.


She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.


She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.


The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.


Based on her experience, she worked in the Philippines as a helper. Her main role is housekeeping. She cooks for her own family and takes care of her own children. When she works in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and infant.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Small tattoo on her hand (initials of her ex)

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
"Building Lives, Building Families"

Day Off 1 rest day per month