View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

May Jungco

Salary: N/A

Code: NEG240193

Birth: 1993-05-01

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 10

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: La Castellana, Negros Occ. Philippines

Height: 156 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

May is 24, single, and has 10 siblings. She is the 10th child of the family. She has an NCII certificate in Electronics. She wants to work in Singapore for her family. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as optimistic. When she has free time, she likes reading.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2015-2017) as a machine operator in the Philippines.

She has no formal experience as a helper but she took care of her nephews. In their own house, she wakes up at 5 am to cook breakfast, clean the house, and do the laundry. She has 2 nephews who are 2 and 4 years old. She takes care of them by bathing them, putting them to sleep, teaching them how to write and read.

She mentioned that when the child of her employer is very naughty, she must be patient. When the child is sick, she will tell her employer first.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a helper but she took care of her own nephew. In their own house, she does household chores like cooking and cleaning the house. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/rwK4olHUYCY

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month