View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Andrena Aquino Garcesa

Salary: N/A

Code: TMNL290488

Birth: 1988-04-18

Age: 30

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: 2 (ages 8,9)

Place of Birth: Sibalom, Antique Philippines

Height: 151 cm

Weight: 42 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

CLEANING


Maid Introduction

Background

Andrena is 30, married, and has 2 children who are 8 and 9 years old. Her sister and brother-in-law will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for the future of her children. She is from Antique, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as loving, caring, honest, loyal, and reliable. When she has free time, she likes cleaning the house.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2003-2005) as a helper while studying.

She wakes up at 5am to take a bath, clean the house, do the laundry, cook the lunch, take care of her employer's children, and then go to school at 3pm. She takes care of 2 children who are 5 months old and 3 years old. She feeds the baby, bathes him, and changes his clothes. She takes care of the older child by playing and singing nursery rhymes together.

2 years (2005-2007) as a helper in the Philippines.

The house she works in has 2 storeys with 2 bedrooms and 2 toilets. She wakes up at 4:30 am to cook breakfast, clean the house, wash the dishes, do the laundry, and clean the garden.

1 year and 5 months (March 2015- August 2016) as a utility in the Philippines.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in the Philippines as a helper for a few years. She did household chores like cleaning the house and cooking for her employer. She also took care of her employer's children. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/K8EfY228qps

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month