View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jocelyn Bato-on

Salary: N/A

Code: BHL380579

Birth: 1979-05-07

Age: 38

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 6

Children / Age: 2 (ages 18,14)

Place of Birth: Batuan, Bohol Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 58 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Hong Kong]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jocelyn is 38, married, and has 2 kids who are 18 and 14 years old. Her husband is a carpenter. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family. She finished a vocational course of Household Services in 2004. She is from Bohol, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, hardworking, loyal to her employer, and friendly. When she has free time, she goes to church.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2012-2014) as a helper in UAE.

The house has 2 storey with 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. The house has 4 members including the 2 kids who are 9 and 7 years old.

1 year and 2 months (June 2015-May 2016) as a housemaid in Hong Kong.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer was hurting her.

For her, a good helper listens to the instructions of the employer.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Arabic and Chinese dishes. She is willing to learn more Chinese dishes.

Childcare

She is willing to take care of children. She is a mother of 2 kids.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a housemaid before for 2 years in Kuwait. Her job scope includes taking care of children and cleaning a 2-story house. She also worked in Hong Kong but she didn't finish her contract because according to her, her employer was hurting her.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/2VR_oPFMJ_g

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month