View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Loida Sosas Pasco

Salary: N/A

Code: TMNL380679A

Birth: 1979-06-19

Age: 39

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 5 (ages 21,18,16,13,10)

Place of Birth: CEBU CITY, PHILIPPINES

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 65 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Loida is 38, married, and has 5 children who are 21, 18, 16, 13, and 10 years old. Her mother-in-law and husband will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to support her children's education. She is from Cebu city, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as God-fearing, trustworthy, honest, hardworking, and patient. When she has free time, she likes ironing, reading recipes, gardening, and playing with the children.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year (2016-2017) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She didn't finish her contract because her child got into an accident and he needed an operation in his head. She is determined to finish her contract this time.

She worked in a house with 3 storeys and she was the only helper. She cleans the whole house, does ironing, washes the clothes, and cooks for the family.
She wakes up at 5am to prepare the children's breakfast. When the children are in school, she cleans the house. The children of her employer are 16, 18, and 13 and there's no need to take care of them. Her focus is doing the household chores and cooking.

She is willing to clean a big house in Singapore.

2 years (2000-2002) as a helper in Kuwait.

She wakes up at 5am to prepare the food for the 3-year-old child of her employer, feed the child, bathe him, dress him, and send him to school. The house of her employer has 2 storeys. There are 3 helpers in the house and her focus is taking care of the child. The other helpers cook and clean the house.

For her, a good helper has perseverance, initiative, eagerness, and honesty.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino and Arabic dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant. She has 5 children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Kuwait and Saudi Arabia before. She took care of a child who is 3 years old and worked in a big house. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to do household chores, take care of children, and work in a big house again.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

can't handle and eat fish, she will vomit just even when she smells it
Ligation operation in 2005

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/nS8KWiy0008

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month