View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Aliday Mae Alub

Salary: N/A

Code: TNEG350582

Birth: 1982-05-10

Age: 35

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 0

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Sipalay, Neg Occ. Philippines

Height: 165 cm

Weight: 60 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Aliday is 35, separated, and has 2 children who are 10 and 2 years old. Her mother and aunt will take care of the children when she's away. She wants to work in Singapore for her children and to build her own house. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as flexible. When she has free time, she likes cleaning the house and taking care of her own children.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

11 months (2013-2014) as a housemaid in the Qatar.

She didn't finish her contract because according to her, the other helper did bad things to her. She isn't getting along well with the other helper. However, she is determined to finish her contract in her next employer. In Qatar, there are 4 members in the family including 2 children. She took care of the daughter of her employer.

When she wakes up in the morning to cook for the child, bathe her, and play with her. She is willing to take care of children and newborn in Singapore.

For her, a good helper has good attitude, flexible, and can follow the employer's instructions.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she took care of 1 child in Qatar before. She is also a mother and she took care of her children since she gave birth. She is willing to take care of infant and children in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Small tattoo on her right wrist / CS 2015

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/yW0AofXjnCk

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month