View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

NURUL ZULMI

Salary: N/A

Code: INDEDPBK3678

Birth: 1987-02-01

Age: 31

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: KENDAL, INDONESIA

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 47 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Nurul is 31, single, and has 2 siblings. She is a Muslim from Kendal, Indonesia.

Experience

3 months (May-July 2010) as a helper in Singapore.

She didn't finish her contract before because she can't speak English at first. She takes care of a child and does housekeeping.

1 year and 6 months (2010-2011) as a helper in Singapore.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer moved back to Malaysia.

She takes care of an elderly who is 73 years old. There are 7 people in the house including her sir, ma'am, the 3 children, grandma, and grandpa. She also does housekeeping and takes care of a 7-year-old child.

1 year (2013-2014) as a helper in Hong Kong.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer moved to Australia.

She takes care of a child who is 3 years old and does household chores like cleaning, car washing, and cooking. There are 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. She wakes up at 6am and sleeps at 10pm.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Malaysian food. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked for a few years in Singapore and Hong Kong. She took care of children before and did household chores like cooking Malaysian food, car washing, and cleaning the house. She can speak and understand English. She is suitable for childcare and elderly care.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/73yUHH9REKg

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month