Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Alexandra Serenio Presenta

Salary: N/A

Code: TLAC261291

Birth: 1991-12-09

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 1 (2 year old)

Place of Birth: La Castellana, Neg Occ. Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 45 kg

[EX Philippines]

General housework
Pet care

Maid Introduction


Alexandra is 26, married, and has 1 child who is 2 years old. Her sister and mother will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore to support her siblings. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.


She describes herself as honest, loyal, and hardworking. When she has free time, she likes cooking.

Academic qualifications

She finished Bachelor of Science in Information Technology.


7 months (July 2009-January 2010) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 5 am in the morning to take a bath, prepare the breakfast, clean the house, and wash the car twice a week. The family has 4 adult members. She also takes care of her employer's dog by bathing and feeding it.

She takes care of her own child by preparing her needs, bathing her, giving her medicine, changing her clothes, and playing with her. She is willing to take care of children and infant. When the baby is crying, she will comfort the baby, check her temperature and diaper, and feed the baby.

For her, a good helper is honest.


She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.


She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.


She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.


The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.


Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in the Philippines. Her main job scope was housekeeping and taking care of her employer's dog. When she works in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and infant.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Caesarian operation 2016

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
"Building Lives, Building Families"

Day Off 1 rest day per month