Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Carla Mae A. Bacea

Salary: N/A

Code: EST261191

Birth: 1991-11-17

Age: 26

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: ( year old)


Height: 155 cm

Weight: 79 kg


Maid Introduction


Carla is 26, single, and has 2 siblings. She wants to work in Singapore for her family. She is from Capiz, Philippines.


She describes herself as honest, hardworking, and a fast-learner. When she has free time, she goes to church and spends time with her family.

Academic qualifications

She finished Bachelor of Science in Criminology.


She has no formal experience yet as a housemaid but she took care of her own nephew who is 2 years old by giving him food, bathing him, and playing with him. She is willing to take care of children in Singapore.

She also took care of her grandmother who is 68 years old with colon cancer. She changes the diaper, transfers her from bed to wheelchair, helps her take a bath, and gives her food. She took care of her for 4 months.

She does household chores like cleaning their own house.

For her, a good helper is hardworking, fast-learner, and obedient.


She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.


She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.


She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.


The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.


She doesn't have a formal experience as a housemaid but she took care of her own nephew who was 2 years old. She also took care of her own grandmother who has colon cancer and bedridden. She mentioned she can also do household chores like cleaning the house and cooking. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and elderly.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Meningitis in 2014

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
"Building Lives, Building Families"

Day Off 1 rest day per month