View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jennifer Karen R. Borre

Salary: N/A

Code: LEY250992A

Birth: 1992-09-02

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 1

Children / Age: 1 (2 year old)

Place of Birth: TANUAN, LEYTE PHILIPPINES

Height: 165 cm

Weight: 65 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jennifer is 25, married, and has 1 child who is 2 years old. Her husband and mother-in-law will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and for the future of her child. She is from Leyte, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, hardworking, and loyal. When she has free time, she likes cleaning and bonding with her child.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Education but she only studied for 2 years.

Experience

2 years (2009-2011) as a working student in the Philippines.

She worked as a housemaid while she was studying in college. She wakes up at 4:30 am to cook for her employer and clean the house. Then, she prepares herself to go to school. After school, she goes back home to clean the house and cook for dinner. The family has 4 members and there are no children. The house she was working in is a flat house. She does the laundry every weekend and she also irons clothes.

She is willing to take care of children when she works in Singapore. She also mentioned that she's willing to clean a big house.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children. She is a mother of a 2-year-old child.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a housemaid while she was studying. She does household chores like cooking and cleaning the house. She also mentioned that she's willing to clean a big house and take care of children in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Hard spot on her neck

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/_WM25xnPVbk

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month