View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Mary Joy Antioquia

Salary: N/A

Code: TILO250992

Birth: 1992-09-02

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 0

Children / Age: 3 (ages 7,4,1.5 yrs old)

Place of Birth: Capiz, Philippines

Height: 163 cm

Weight: 49 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Mary Joy is 25, married, and has 3 children who are 7, 4 years old and 1 and 5 months old. Her husband and mother will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and her kids. She is from Capiz, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, patient, obedient. When she has free time, she likes cleaning the house and cleaning the garden.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

She has no formal experience yet as a housemaid but she is a housewife and a mother. She wakes up at 5 am to prepare the food, bathe her child, and send the child to school. In her own house, she washes the clothes, cleans the house, irons the clothes, and takes care of the child.

She takes care of the baby by sanitizing her hands first for the baby's safety, playing with him, and feeding the baby. According to her, when the child is naughty, she gets her attention, plays with her, and inform her employer that the child is naughty.

For her, a good helper is patient with the kids, obedient, and hardworking.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Child Care

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but she is a mother. She has 3 children and she takes care of them. She also does household chores in her own house like cleaning and cooking. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese food for her employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/ymSa8-4fi3M

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Alice Lee @ 90058337
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Chris Wong @ 91187703
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month