View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Yolanda O. Alatraca

Salary: N/A

Code: TMNL390678

Birth: 1978-06-16

Age: 39

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 8

Children / Age: 2 (ages 17,15)

Place of Birth: Albay, Philippines

Height: 148 cm

Weight: 55 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Yolanda is 39, married, and has 2 children who are 17 and 15 years old. Her mother and sister will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore to finish her house. She is from Albay, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, honest, and patient. When she has free time, she likes cleaning and cooking.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

3 years and 6 months (2007-2010) as a helper in Syria.

She wakes up in the morning to take care of the 2-year-old child and send him to the school bus. After sending the child to school, she cooks for the family, does the laundry, and cleans the house with 3 storeys. The family has 5 members including 3 children who are 11, 7, and 2 years old.

3 years (2011-2014) as a helper in UAE.

She takes care of an elderly, cooks for the family, and does the laundry and ironing. The 76-year-old elderly can walk and she accompanies her when going to the hospital and gives her medicine. There are 2 helpers in the house. The family has 2 members including the elderly. The house she works in has 2 bedrooms and 4 toilets.

2 years (2015-2017) as a helper in Kuwait.

She wakes up at 9 am in the morning to cook breakfast, wash the clothes, and clean the bathroom. The house she works in has 4 storeys with 4 bedrooms and 3 toilets. There are 5 helpers and her primary role is cleaning the house.

She built a good relationship with her employer by being patient and hardworking.

Cooking

She learned how to cook Arabic dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.


Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in 3 different countries. She took care of her employer's children and she has also experience in taking care of the elderly. When she works in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare, elderly care, and working in a big house.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Caesarian in 2000

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/jDqI9p07_7U

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month