View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Rodolfo R. Sumarde

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL350582

Birth: 1982-05-03

Age: 35

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Cavite, Philippines

Height: 170 cm

Weight: 63 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of disabled
took care of patients with NGT and bedtube


Maid Introduction

Background

Rodolfo is 35, single, and has 5 siblings. He is the youngest child. He wants to work in Singapore for his mother's medication. He has an NCII certificate in health care services. He is from Cavite, Philippines.

Personality

He mentioned that he likes taking care of elderly.

Experience

2 years (2015-2017) as a caregiver in a home care in Saudi Arabia.

He took care of different patients in the home care. He gives medicine, maintains hygiene, and monitors blood sugar and blood pressure. He took care of patients with NGT and bed tube. He also changes the linen and conducts bed tube feeding. He also does therapy every day.

In his previous experience, he also washes the clothes of the patient, cleans his rooms, and cooks for the patient.
For him, a good caregiver is caring and patient.

Elderly care

He has experience looking after the elderly and disabled patients. He's willing to take care of different patients with any case.

Handphone

He will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, he will contact his family using his own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. He should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating him for the other 3 off days.

Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

He is aware that he will enter into 2 years contract with his future employer.


Recommendation

Based on his experience, he worked as a caregiver in Saudi Arabia. He took care of different patients in the home care. He is also aware that he will still do some household chores like cooking, cleaning, and doing the laundry in Singapore. He is suitable for elderly care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Tattoo on his arm and wrist

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/1P5JcVlB_og

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month