View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Menchi I. Jugarap

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL250892

Birth: 1992-08-19

Age: 25

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 2 (ages 5,3)

Place of Birth: Caloocan City, Philippines

Height: 158 cm

Weight: 57 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly
General housework


[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


[EX Singapore]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Menchie is 25, separated, and has 2 kids who are 5 and 3 years old. Her mother and father will take care of her children when she's away. She wants to work in Singapore for her kids. She has an NCII certificate in childcare and elderly care. She is from Caloocan, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, trustworthy, and obedient. When she has free time, she spends time with her children.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Nursing but she didn't finish her 4th year.

Experience

4 months (July-October 2016) as a private caregiver in the Philippines.

Her first patient is undergoing hip replacement recovery. Her employer is mid-60's and she assists her from bed to wheelchair. She works for 12 hours every day.

1 month (November-December 2016) as a private caregiver in the Philippines.

Her patient has mild dementia with tantrums. She changes the diaper, does bed bathing, changes the diaper, and repositions the patient who is in his mid-70's. She was a stay-out caregiver and she works for 12 hours.

3 months (July 2017-September) as a babysitter in the Philippines.

She took care of a newborn baby and she stays with her until evening. She bathes her, gives her food, takes care of her, plays with her, and puts her to sleep. She is a stay-out babysitter and she works for 12 hours.

1 month (January-February 2018) as a helper in Singapore.

She didn't finish her contract because according to her, she is allergic to Dettol. According to her, she will wear gloves while cleaning in the future. She is determined to finish her contract this time.

For her, a good caregiver is hardworking, honest, and patient.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She has experience in taking care of an infant. She is willing to take care of children again.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a private caregiver in the Philippines. She has also experience in taking care of an infant for a few months. She worked in Singapore but she was allergic to Dettol and she didn't finish her contract. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for infant care and elderly care.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Allergic to Dettol (rashes)

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/xbmLP1Jn70k

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month