View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jeanmar G. Balagasay

Salary: N/A

Code: TLEY310586

Birth: 1986-05-08

Age: 32

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 5

Children / Age: 3 (ages 2,1,8 mos)

Place of Birth: Eastern Samar, Philippines

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 55 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Jeanmar is 31, married, and has 3 children who are 2, 1 year old and 8 months old. Her parents will take care of her children She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and for her children. She is from Tacloban, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking and honest. When she has free time, she likes cleaning the house and cooking.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education but she only studied for 1 year.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but according to her, she can do household chores like cleaning the house. She is willing to take care of a newborn since she is also a mother. She takes care of a newborn by bathing him, feeding him, and preparing the milk bottles.

She mentioned that she will put the baby to sleep first before doing the household chores. She will also check the baby from time to time to ensure his safety. According to her, when the baby cries, it could be that he is hungry or the diaper is full.

When the child doesn't like her, she mentioned that she will just interact with the child and play with her.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant. She is also a mother herself.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but she is a mother and she took care of her own children since she gave birth. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and newborn. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese food for her employer.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/WSssbNgoIeI

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month