View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jesusa T. Ocon

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL311286

Birth: 1986-12-18

Age: 31

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (10 year old)

Place of Birth: Tuguegarao, Cagayan Philippines

Height: 144 cm

Weight: 42 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


Maid Introduction

Background

Jesusa is 31, separated, and has 1 son who is 10 years old. Her parents will take care of her son when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore for her family and her son. She has NCII certificates in caregiving and healthcare services. She is from Cagayan Valley, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as friendly, caring, compassionate, and likes to mingle with elderly and children. When she has free time, she likes bonding with her son.

Academic qualifications

She finished an associate degree in Computer Hardware Servicing.

Experience

1 year and 5 months (February 2015- August 2016) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

Her patient is 74 years old and has weak lower extremities. Her main duties are accompanying and assisting the patient in her daily activities. She also helps the elderly exercise, take a bath, change her clothes, and maintain her hygiene.

She also does household chores for her employer like cleaning, cooking, and attending to her needs.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of elderly, bedridden or mobile.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in the Philippines as a helper. She took care of an elderly and assisted her in her daily activities. She also mentioned that she does household chores like cleaning and cooking for her employer. She is suitable for elderly care in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/MoNYBX9dm-s

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month