View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Melissa M. Jumarang

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL300487

Birth: 1987-04-19

Age: 31

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 2 (ages 7,10 mos old)

Place of Birth: Batangas, Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 40 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Melissa is 30, married, and has 2 children who are 10 months old and 7 years old. Her parents and brother will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her parents and children. She is from Batangas, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as kind, honest, loyal. When she has free time, she likes cleaning the house and cooking.

Academic qualifications

She took Bachelor of Science in Religious Education but she only studied for 3 years.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a helper but she is willing to take care of children since she is also a mother. According to her, when the child doesn't like her, she will play with the child. She takes care of her children by feeding them, bathing them, and changing their clothes. When the child is sick, she will call her employer first. She mentioned that she will ensure the safety of the child by focusing on the child.

When it comes to household chores, she mentioned that she can clean the house, do the laundry, wash the dishes, clean the yard, and iron clothes. Before doing the laundry, she will also separate the colored clothes from the whites.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a helper but according to her, she can do household chores like cleaning and cooking. She also took care of her own children since she gave birth. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/3IpxbmRzTcY

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month