View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Ma. Riena Alier Guanco

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL360681

Birth: 1981-06-10

Age: 36

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: College > 12

Availability:

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (5 year old)

Place of Birth: Antique, Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 58 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of elderly
General housework


[EX Hong Kong]

General housework


[EX Singapore]

General housework
Petcare


[EX Philippines]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Ma. Riena is 36, married, and has 1 child who is 5 years old. Her mother and sister will take care of her child when she works in Singapore. She wants to work in Singapore for her child. She is from Antique, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, patient, and humble. When she has free time, she likes cleaning and doing household chores.

Academic qualification

She finished an associate degree of Computer Secretarial.

Experience

2 years (2007-2009) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

The house she works in has 3 storeys with 8 bedrooms and 5 toilets. The family has 13 members including 8 children. There are 2 helpers and her focus is taking care of an elderly who is 72 years old and diabetic. She takes care of her by feeding her, giving her medicine, and assisting her in taking a bath and changing her clothes. She assists the other helper in doing the household chores.

5 months (May 2010- September 2010) as a helper in Hong Kong.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer cannot afford to pay her salary anymore.
She took care of a child who is 9 months old. She works together with another helper who take care of the 3-year-old child. The help each other in doing the household chores like cleaning and ironing. The house she works in is a condo.

1 year and 4 months (May 2012- Sep 2013) as a helper in Singapore.

She didn't finish her contract because her brother passed away.
The house she works in has 2 storeys, 3 bedrooms and 2 toilets. Her role is doing the household chores like cleaning, doing the laundry and ironing, and taking care of the dog. She also washes the car of her employer every other day. She is willing to take care of her employer's dogs in Singapore.

3 years (2014-2017) as a helper in the Philippines.

She worked in a house with 3 storeys with 3 bedrooms and 3 toilets. The family has 2 members and all are adults. She wakes up in the morning to prepare the food and do the household chores.

Cooking

She knows learned how to cook simple Chinese food. She is willing to learn more.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in different countries as a helper. She does household chores like car washing, cleaning the house, and cooking basic Chinese food. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare, infant care, elderly care, and cleaning a big house. She is also willing to take care of her future employer's pet.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/utJbBEFocFU

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month