View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Christina San Diego Nicolas

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL371280

Birth: 1980-12-02

Age: 37

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 10

Children / Age: 3 (ages 12,11,1)

Place of Birth: Norzagaray, Bulacan Philippines

Height: 144 cm

Weight: 70 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Christina is 37, married, and has 3 children who are 12, 11, and 1 years old. Her sister and husband will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her children and husband. She is from Bulacan, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as honest, loyal, and humble. When she has free time, she likes cooking and taking care of her children.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year and 6 months (November 2012-April 2014) as a helper in Bahrain.

She didn't finish her contract because she had a misunderstanding with her employer.

The house has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and she is the only helper. She wakes up at 7am to prepare the breakfast. She assists her employer in taking care of 3 children who are 13, 7, and 1 year old. Her primary role is doing household chores like washing the dishes, ironing the clothes, and doing the laundry. She sleeps at 11pm.

1 year and 3 months (February 2014- May 2015) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She didn't finish her contract because her employer passed away.
The house she worked in has 4 bedrooms and 3 toilets. The family has 10 members and she is the only helper. She takes care of a 1-year-old child by giving him toys and playing with him. She wakes up at 6 am to clean the house and take care of the child. She sleeps at 12 am.

She mentioned that she learned to be patient when she worked abroad.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in Saudi Arabia and Bahrain. She does household chores like cooking and cleaning the house. She also took care of her employer's child. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Caesarian operations (2005, 2008, and 2016)

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/B2Rw5LDXua0

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month