View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jona. G. Galfo

Salary: N/A

Code: ILO441073

Birth: 1973-10-18

Age: 44

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Widowed

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 0

Children / Age: 1 (21 year old)

Place of Birth: Jordan, Guimaras Philippines

Height: 156 cm

Weight: 53 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jona is 44, widow, and has 1 child who is 21 years old. She wants to work in Singapore to support her son and family. She is from Guimaras, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as hardworking, honest, and she loves her work. When she has free time, she likes taking a rest or cleaning her room.

Academic qualifications

She finished Bachelor of Science in Midwifery.

Experience

2 years (1993-1995) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

The house she works in is a residence house with 2 storeys, 12 rooms, and 12 toilets but she only cleans it by schedule. The family has 5 members including the 3 children and 2 adults. She wakes up at 5am to prepare lunch, do the laundry, and iron the clothes. She assists her employer in cooking.

3 years (2006-2009) as a helper in Cyprus.

The house she works in has 3 bedrooms and 1 dining room. The family has 5 members including 3 teenage children who are 13, 15, and 18 years old. She wakes up at 5:30 am to prepare the breakfast, clean the playground, cook the lunch, and clean the house. She also does the laundry and ironing.

She built a good relationship with her employers by communicating with them.

Cooking

She learned how to cook Arabic food. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Saudi Arabia and Cyprus as a helper for a few years. She does household chores like cleaning and cooking for her the family. When she works in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare and infant care. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese food.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Allergic to chicken

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/GPAh4WgGj14

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month