View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jocel Mequierme

Salary: N/A

Code: ILO281089

Birth: 1989-03-23

Age: 29

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 0

Children / Age: 1 (10 year old)

Place of Birth: Tigbauan, Iloilo Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 65 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Singapore]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Jocel is 28, separated, and has 1 child who is 10 years old. Her parents and siblings will take care of her child. She wants to work in Singapore for her family and her child. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself hardworking, honest, and trustworthy. When she has free time, she likes bonding with her daughter.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2008-2010) as a helper in the Philippines.

She works in a house with 2 bedrooms and 1 toilet. The family has 3 adult members. Every day, she cleans the house, does the laundry, and cooks for the family. She wakes up at 6am to prepare the food and clean the house.

2 months (March-May 2017) as a helper in Singapore.

Her primary role is cooking and housekeeping. The house she works in is a landed house that has 2 storeys, 4 bedrooms, and 3 toilets. She didn't take care of any children and her main role is housekeeping. She wakes up at 5 am to prepare the breakfast, do the laundry, clean the house, and prepare dinner. She was not able to finish her contract.

Cooking

She learned how to Chinese dishes. She is willing to learn more.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Philippines and Singapore as a helper. She mentioned that she didn't take care of children but she is a mother. She did household chores and learned how to cook some Chinese food. She is suitable for childcare in Singapore.

She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/VBYFvySxtC8

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month