View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Jeremy D. Alora

Salary: N/A

Code: ILO38-0280

Birth: 1980-02-20

Age: 38

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Anini-y, Antique Philippines

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 56 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Philippines]

Cleaning


Maid Introduction

Background

Jeremy is 38, single, and has 2 siblings. She is the 2nd child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore for her niece and build their own house. She is from Antique, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as simple, understanding, hardworking, and honest. When she has free time, she likes cooking, gardening, and taking care of her niece.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

6 years (2008-2014) as a helper in the Philippines.

She takes care of children who are 1 and 2 years old. She was an all-around housemaid. The house has 2 rooms. The family has 4 members including the 2 children. She wakes up at 5 am to cook, bathe the child, and send him to school. After that, she does the household chores when the younger child is sleeping.

The younger child has cerebral palsy and she is the one who accompanies him to the hospital and put him in the wheelchair. She took care of the child since he was 2 until he became 4 years old.

1 year (2007-2008) as a janitor in the Philippines.

For her, a good helper is willing to learn.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in the Philippines as a helper for a few years. She took care of 2 children and one of them has cerebral palsy. She cleans the house and cooks for her employer. When she's in Singapore, she is suitable for childcare.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/mPcfpvX46cY

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month