View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Nena Bullos

Salary: N/A

Code: EST361181

Birth: 1981-11-08

Age: 36

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 2

Children / Age: 2 (ages 8,6)

Place of Birth: Balasan, Iloilo Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 47 kg


Experience

Maid Introduction

Background

Nena is 36, separated, and has 2 children who are 8 and 6 years old. Her sister will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her children. She is from Iloilo, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as reliable, honest, and hardworking. When she has free time, she likes going to church, gardening, and bonding with her children.

Academic qualifications

She took an Associate degree in Computer Secretarial but she only studied for 1 year.

Experience

She has no formal experience as a housemaid but she is a mother and she's willing to take care of a newborn. She took care of her own children since she gave birth.

According to her, she takes care of a newborn by checking him from time to time, giving him his needs, and bathing the baby. She mentioned that she needs to sterilize milk bottles to keep away germs.

She is willing to take care of children and infant.

When it comes to household chores, she mentioned that she can do mopping, ironing, and laundry.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer. She can't eat beef but she can cook and handle beef.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant. She is also a mother.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

She has no formal experience as a housemaid yet but she is a mother. She took care of her children since she gave birth. She also mentioned that she can do household chores like cooking and cleaning. When she's in Singapore, she is willing to take care of children and infant.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her
profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Doesn't want to eat beef but can handle.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/PUXnR6rceu4

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month