View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Maria Victoria A. Villate

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL420375

Birth: 1975-03-07

Age: 42

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: College > 12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (6 year old)

Place of Birth: QUEZON PROVINCE, PHILIPPINES

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 62 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


[EX Philippines]

CAREGIVING


Maid Introduction

Background

Maria Victoria is 42, separated, and has 1 child who is 6 years old. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family financially. She is a certified caregiver from Quezon, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as disciplined, honest, observant, and willing to do new things. When she has free time, she likes cooking and gardening.

Academic qualifications

She finished Bachelor of Science in Business Education and she is also a licensed teacher.

Experience

2 years (2005-2007) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She wakes up at 5am to fix herself, serve her employer's meal, and do the household chores. Every day, the 2 grand children visit the house of her employer so she also takes care of them. She feeds the children and plays with them. She worked in a house with 3 storeys, 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, and a garden.

3 years (2008-2011) as a helper in Abu Dhabi.

4 years (2013-2017) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

She also took care of her 74-year-old bedridden mother who has Alzheimer's disease. She is the one who changes her clothes, feeds her, changes her diaper, and bathes her.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and newborn.

Elderly care

She is also willing to take care of elderly.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked as a helper in Saudi Arabia and Abu Dhabi. She mentioned that she took care of the grandchildren of her employer and her own bedridden mother who has Alzheimer's disease. In Saudi Arabia, she worked in a house with 3 storeys. She is suitable for childcare, infant care, and elderly care when she works in Singapore.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Caesarean operation in 2011

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/tWyQ5-T0hhA

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month