View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Maria Florinda D. Junio

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL330584B

Birth: 1984-05-13

Age: 34

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Separated

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 0

Children / Age: 2 (ages 16,13)

Place of Birth: Biñan, Laguna Philippines

Height: 152 cm

Weight: 56 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Philippines]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Maria Florinda is 33, separated, and has 2 children who are 16 and 13 years old. Her mother-in-law will take care of her children. She wants to work in Singapore for her children. She is a certified caregiver from Laguna, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as happy, hardworking, and loving. When she has free time, she likes cooking and cleaning.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

9 months (2015-2016) as a live-in caregiver in Saudi Arabia.

She didn't mention in the video but she didn't finish her contract because the son of her employer attempted to rape her.
She takes care of a patient who has a mild stroke. She gives medicine and full massage to the patient. After 6 months, the patient recovered. Then, she took care of a newborn baby of her employer. The house that she works in has 8 rooms and 1 kitchen and she is the only helper.

1 year (2017-2018) as caregiver in the Philippines.

She takes care of a child who has epilepsy. When she has an attack, she gives her first aid. She also gives her medicine and oxygen before they leave to the hospital.

She is willing to take care of newborn and elderly in Singapore.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children and infant.

Elderly care

She is willing to take care of an elderly.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Saudi Arabia before as a caregiver. She took care of an elderly and a newborn baby. She also mentioned that she has experience in taking care of a child who has epilepsy. She is suitable for elderly care and childcare.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/nKIFX8Z_g1U

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd

Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month