View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Judilyn B. Labian

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL270190

Birth: 1990-01-22

Age: 28

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability:

Siblings: 6

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: BATAAN, PHILIPPINES

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 57 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


[EX Middle East]

General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Judilyn is 28 and single. She has 3 brothers and 3 sisters and she is the 4th child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore for her family. She is from Bataan, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as helpful and a good person. She likes cooking and cleaning when she has free time.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2011-2013) as a helper in the Philippines.

She wakes up at 6am to cook for her employer and do household chores like cleaning and marketing.

3 years (2013-2016) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She cleans the house with 8 rooms and 5 toilets every day and she is the only helper. She also cooks some Arabic food for the family of her employer.

6 months (May-October 2017) as a helper in Qatar.

She didn't finish her contract because there was a misunderstanding between her and her madam. She takes care of a newborn baby and does household chores for her employer. While the baby is sleeping, she does ironing and she cleans the house.

She built a good relationship with her employer by communicating with them.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Saudi Arabia and Qatar as a housemaid. She mentioned that she cleaned a big house in Saudi Arabia and did household chores for her employer. According to her, she is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her future employer. She is suitable for infant care and working in a big house.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Tattoo on her arm

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/DSDiRtJqoLM

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month