View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Claribelle C. Librado

Salary: N/A

Code: TLAC260291

Birth: 1991-02-03

Age: 27

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Single

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: ( year old)

Place of Birth: Sipalay City, Neg. Occ. Philippines

Height: 150 cm

Weight: 45 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Claribelle is 27 and single. She has 4 siblings and she is the 3rd child of the family. She wants to work in Singapore to support her family. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.

Personality

She describes herself as trustworthy, reliable, and hardworking. When she has free time, she likes cooking snacks.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

2 years (2015-2017) as a helper in Kuwait.

She does household chores in Kuwait like doing the laundry, cooking, ironing, and taking care of children. Her employer has 4 children who are 14, 12, 10, and 1 year old. There are 2 helpers and her focus is housekeeping but she assists the other helper in taking care of the children. The house she's working in has 3 rooms and 3 toilets.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Kuwait for a few years. She's willing to do household chores like cleaning and cooking for her employer. She mentioned that she's willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes. In Singapore, she is suitable for childcare.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/h7EZeZV3jSY

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"



Day Off 1 rest day per month