View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Analiza A. Lanurias

Salary: N/A

Code: TLAC330484

Birth: 1984-04-19

Age: 34

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Taken

Siblings: 4

Children / Age: 2 (ages 10,5)

Place of Birth: Hinobaan, Neg Occ. Philippines

Height: 145 cm

Weight: 45 kg


Experience
[EX Singapore]

Care of elderly
General housework


[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction
Background
Analiza is 33, married, and has 2 children who are 10 and 5 years old. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and for the future of her children. She is from Negros Occidental, Philippines.
Personality
She describes herself as reliable and responsible.
Academic qualifications
Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.
Experience
2 years (2008-2010) as a helper in Singapore.
She takes care of Ah Kong who is 96 years old and mobile. She prepares his medicine, bathes him, and feeds him. She is required to do household chores like doing the laundry, cooking, and marketing.
2 years (2015-2017) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.
She takes care of 4 children who are 14, 11, 5, and 2 years old. She sends and fetches the children from school. The house has 10 rooms and 8 toilets She is the only helper. When the children are in school, she cleans the whole house.
She built a good relationship with her employers by following all the instructions.
Cooking
She knows how to cook Chinese food. She is willing to learn more.
Childcare
She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children.
Handphone
She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.
Offday
The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer
2 years contract
She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.
Recommendation
Based on her experience, she worked in Singapore and Saudi Arabia before and she finished both of her contracts. She mentioned that she took care of elderly in Singapore and she did household chores like cooking Chinese food and cleaning the house. She also mentioned that she takes care of 4 children and cleans a house with 10 rooms and 8 toilets in Saudi Arabia. She is suitable for childcare, elderly care, and working in a big house.
She is willing to work in Singapore again. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interiew please click https://youtu.be/MPRETb2CXDE

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month