View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • General housework
  • Cooking

KASMIAH

Salary: N/A

Code: INDEDPBS1257

Birth: 1985-11-08

Age: 32

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 3

Children / Age: 1 (7 year old)

Place of Birth: PATI, INDONESIA

Height: 157 cm

Weight: 50 kg


Experience
[EX Middle East]

Care of infants/children
General housework


Maid Introduction

Background

Kasmiah is 32, married, and has 1 child who is 7 years old. Her husband and parents will take care of her child when she's in away. She is a Muslim from Indonesia.

Experience

3 years (2003-2006) as a helper in Saudi Arabia.

She cooks for the family, does the laundry and ironing, and takes care of 2 children who are 3 and 5 years old. She prepares the food for the children, bathes them, and plays with them.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Arabic dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer. She is a Muslim but she has no problem in handling pork.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children. She has 1 child.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Saudi Arabia for 3 years. She took care of children and did household chores like laundry and cooking. She is simple and she is suitable for childcare. She is still in the process of learning English but she'll be able to speak and understand over time.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/XamQ4pKB5Qo

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month