View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • General housework
  • Cooking

INA APRILIA

Salary: N/A

Code: INDEDPBWS255

Birth: 1985-04-11

Age: 32

Nationality: Indonesian

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 0

Children / Age: 2 (ages 10,3)

Place of Birth: WONOSOBO, INDONESIA

Height: 155 cm

Weight: 55 kg


Experience
[EX Indonesia]

Care of infants/children


Maid Introduction

Background

Ina is 32, married, and has 2 children who are 10 and 3 years old. Her mother and sister will take care of her children. She wants to go to Singapore to support her family. She is a Muslim from Indonesia.

Experience

3 years (2005-2008) as a helper in Jakarta, Indonesia.

She takes care of baby, cooks for her employer, and cleans the house which has 2 bedrooms and 1 toilet. She takes care of the baby by making milk formula for the baby and changing his diaper.

Cooking

She knows how to cook some Chinese dishes. She is willing to learn more.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children. She has 2 children.

Handphone

She is aware that her employer will keep her phone during working hours. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in Indonesia for 3 years before as a helper. She takes care of a baby and she does household chores in her employer's house. She is still in the process of learning English but when given enough time, she will learn and understand. Ina Aprilia is suitable for a small family with young children and newborn.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/qWC__iG76Qk

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Victoria @ 91812521
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Susan Lee @ 83891511
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month