View

View

Front View

All Around Housemaid Nanny and Infant Care
Preferences
  • Care of infants/children
  • Care of elderly
  • Care of disabled
  • General housework
  • Cooking

Anna Marie Ongmanchi

Salary: N/A

Code: MNL331084

Birth: 1984-10-11

Age: 33

Nationality: Filipino

Marital Status: Married

Education: High School 10 -12

Availability: Available

Siblings: 7

Children / Age: 2 (ages 11,14)

Place of Birth: Taguig City, Philippines

Height: 146 cm

Weight: 70 kg


Experience
[EX Philippines]

assists in a maternity clinic


[EX Philippines]

takes care of an autistic child


[EX Philippines]

assists the patient's needs (medication)


[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


[EX Philippines]

Care of elderly


Maid Introduction

Background

Anna Marie 32, married, and has 2 children who are 14 and 11 years old. She wants to work in Singapore to help her family and for her family. She has an NCII caregiving certificate for elderly care and infant care. She is from Taguig, Philippines. She is a member of Iglesia ni Cristo church.

Academic qualifications

Her highest academic qualification is high school which is equivalent to Spore's Sec School.

Experience

1 year (2005-2006) as an assistant in a maternity clinic in the Philippines.

She monitors the vital signs of the pregnant patients and assists them.

1 year (2009-2010) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

Her patient is 3 years old and has autism. She focuses on the child, assists the child with her daily needs, and follows her constantly.

4 years (2009-2013) as a community health worker in Department of Social Welfare and Development.

She and her team go to the community and assist the patients' needs like medication. She also assists in health checkups.

1 year (2016-2017) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

Her patient has stroke and diabetes. The patient is 86 years old and mobile. In the morning, she assists in bathing, prepares her medication and vital signs, and prepares the patient's special diet.

1 year (2017-present) as a caregiver in the Philippines.

Her patient has a stage 4 cancer, dementia, and is 64 years old. She does bed bathing for the patient, monitoring the vital signs, giving medications, preparing meals, helping the patient exercise, and playing with her.

She is willing to take care of elderly and any case of patients.

Cooking

She knows how to cook Filipino dishes. She is willing to learn how to cook Chinese dishes for her employer.

Childcare

She mentioned that she is comfortable in taking care of children with special needs.

Handphone

She will follow the employer's instruction regarding hand phone usage. However, she will contact her family using her own handphone at night.
Any other usage arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer.

Offday

The helper is entitled to weekly offdays. She should be offered at least one offday thereby compensating her for the other 3 off days.
Any other offday arrangements will be between employer and maid. This must be stated in the Job Offer

2 years contract

She is aware that she will enter into 2 years contract with her future employer.

Recommendation

Based on her experience, she worked in the Philippines as a private caregiver. She has experience in taking care of patients with dementia, diabetes, autism, and stroke. She is a certified caregiver and a former health community worker. She is willing to take care of patients of any case and elderly.

Being a first timer in Singapore, it will not be easy for her to understand employer's needs, but with proper guidance and good training, she will be a good helper. I hope you can consider viewing her profile and give her an opportunity to serve your family.

Other remarks

Health declaration: Cannot eat blood

Video Interview

To view her personal video interview please click https://youtu.be/GxSOVg4keBU

Eden Grace Maids and Employment Agency Pte Ltd
Address Blk.18 Sin Ming Lane, #07-38 Midview City, Singapore 573960
Email enquiry@edengracemaids.com
WEBSITE: www.edengracemaids.com
Office hours - Weekdays 9am to 6pm, Contact Person - Chris Wong @ 91187703, Julie Rose @ 98568387 or Susan Lee @ 83891511
After Office Hours- Weekends and Public Holiday, Contact Person - Julie Rose @ 98568387, Victoria Ling @ 91812521
Office No: 62625562
MOM LIC 13C6831
We believe a happy family and harmonious work-home environment is achievable with the management of expectations and a lifestyle of learning. Eden Grace aspires to cater to your needs for an ideal, dependable maid. We also hope to facilitate a good working relationship through proper integration and education programmes for both parties. We desire to guide domestic helpers to achieve their life goals during employment.
AN AGENCY WITH A DIFFERENCE
"Building Lives, Building Families"


Day Off 1 rest day per month